Heading Logo

Higher Education

Published: June 23, 2016 12:00 AM

The following students earned Walsh University Dean's List honors for the spring 2016 semester: from Malvern: Maggie Daniel, Stephanie Grossi, Abigail Robertson and Paul Robertson; from Minerva: Kayla Hardesty and Mackenzie Jeffery; from Waynesburg: Kevin Dice and Zachary Mozden.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.