Heading Logo

Minerva Elementary


Fourth Nine Weeks

Fourth-Grade Principal's List

Cian Billiter, Sean Burgess, Alexcya Conner, Laney Cowden, Hailey Dray, Isabella Gambone, Kyle Grogg, Galvin Hamilton, Ryder Hartshorn, Abby Ide, Alaena Locklear, Luke Lukowski, Olivia Mandato, Abigail Moody and Gabriella Romano.

Current subscribers have full access to all online news content as part of their subscription. If you are a current subscriber, please log in with your website account information for full access. If you are a current subscriber, but have not yet registered for access to the website, please call our Circulation Department at (330) 868-5222