Heading Logo

Malvern Junior High football

Published: August 31, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Members of the 2017 Malvern junior-high football team are (front row, left to right) Tristan Phillips, Sam Foster, Noah Ball, Frank McClelland, Bryson White and Colton Gillogly; (second row) Coach Todd Phillips, Coach Dan Clear, Austin Passio, Connor Lefevre, Zachery Stout, Colin Greene and Coach Travis Tucci; and (back row) Will Yerrik, Jonathan Walker, K.J. Thomas, Aron Smith, Kaden Grinder and Landyn Huffman. Not pictured is Xavier Watson.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.